Concept
Concept

The Concept

The FIFA Fan Festival is an official site of public viewing of the FIFA matches. It provides an opportunity to plunge into the unique atmosphere of football festival by watching the live broadcast of the best teams in the world in a safe place together with passionate football fans from around the world for those who could not get on the stadium. The event takes place in a festive atmosphere and a safe environment. This allows visitors to not only enjoy watching every match on a giant screen in high quality, but also to participate in a rich entertainment program, try the dishes and drinks of local cuisine and visit the official shop of licensed products of FIFA world. Entrance to The FIFA Fan Festival to everyone is free of charge.

For the first time The FIFA Fan Festival became part of the official program of the FIFA World Cup Germany™ in 2006. In the future, the event was successfully held at the 2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa™ and the World Cup FIFA 2014 in Brazil™. In total, over the last three World Cup the festival venues visited nearly 30 million visitors.

2018 FIFA World Cup™ will be held in Russia in all 11 host cities and will last throughout the tournament. Every day the fans will be offered many hours of entertainment at 11 venues, which will help to transform the Festival in one of the most large-scale events with live broadcasts in the world.

The Festival is traditionally considered to be a unique place, where fans from different countries can join each other in celebration of the victory, to share the emotions and be in the FIFA World Cup atmosphere in outside the stadium. arge-scale events with live broadcasts in the world.

Концепция
Концепция

Концепция

Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA – официальное место публичного просмотра матчей Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA™. Тем, кто не смог попасть на трибуны стадиона, он предоставляет возможность окунуться в неповторимую атмосферу футбольного праздника – наблюдая за прямыми трансляциями матчей лучших команд мира в безопасном месте вместе со страстными любителями футбола со всего света. Мероприятие проходит в праздничной атмосфере и безопасной среде. Это позволяет всем посетителям не только наслаждаться просмотром каждого матча на гигантском экране в высоком качестве, но и участвовать в насыщенной развлекательной программе, попробовать блюда и напитки местной кухни и посетить официальный магазин лицензионных товаров Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA. Вход на Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA для всех желающих является бесплатным.

Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA впервые стал частью Официальной программы Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA в 2006 году в Германии. В дальнейшем мероприятие успешно прошло на Чемпионате мира FIFA 2010 в ЮАР и на Чемпионате мира по футболу FIFA 2014 в Бразилии. В общей сложности за три последних мировых первенства на площадках Фестивалей побывали почти 30 миллионов посетителей.

В 2018 году в России Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA  пройдет во всех 11 городах-организаторах и продлится на протяжении всего турнира. Каждый день на 11 площадках городов-организаторов болельщикам будет предложена многочасовая развлекательная программа, что вновь поможет превратить Фестиваль болельщиков FIFA в одно из самых масштабных мероприятий с прямыми трансляциями в мире.

Фестиваль традиционно считается уникальным местом, где болельщики из разных стран могут вместе праздновать победы, разделять эмоции и оказаться в атмосфере Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA за пределами стадиона.