Ambassadors city organizer
Ambassadors city organizer

AMBASSADORS

 

Sergey
Karyakin

The ATV rider, master of sports of the international class, winner of the 2017 Dakar rally in the Quad category

Holding of such an event as the World Cup in our country and my native city is a great sporting moment and I am very glad to be a part of it. I am sure that everything will be at a professional level! I wish our team success, and fans to have unforgettable memories.

 

Anton
Shipulin

Olympic Games champion in biathlon

– FIFA World Cup™ - it's a great event not only for Ekaterinburg, but also for the whole Russia. I am very glad that I have entrusted the important mission - to become the ambassador of the World Cup. I have not been so close to this sport, like skiing and biathlon, but for me it is a very great honor to represent our glorious city of Ekaterinburg. I will do my best to carry it with great pride and joy.

 


Pavel
Datsyuk

2012 IIHF World Championship Champion, two-time Stanley Cup Champion

– At the heart of any winning is always a dream. Everyone has his own dream, even the cities and countries. We dreamed to host the World Cup in Russia - and now 11 cities in our country, including Ekaterinburg, preparing to conduct the matches. This is a truly remarkable historical event, which everyone is waiting for with anticipation. And I wish that in 2018 the dream of all Russian fans will become true and our National team will achieve the victory in the World Cup.

 


Oleg
Shatov

A player on the Russian national football team

– Football - one of the most popular and spectacular sport not only in our country but around the world. 2018 World Cup will give a great impulse to the development of football in Russia in general and in the Sverdlovsk region, in particular. I am sure that the matches will increase the interest in the sport, and hundreds of boys, and maybe girls would come in the sections and football stadiums. This means that we will have new champions, who will surely praise the Middle Urals and the entire country, they will become the new heroes that we can be proud of.

 


Alexander
Pantykin

Composer, playwright

– I hope that in 2018 all the players and fans will have a grand celebration - celebration of football passion and great sport. I am sure that our musical that is dedicated to the legendary Russian football player Lev Yashin will add bright colours and will be a memorable finale in a series of World Cup events. Football and music are united.

 


Vyacheslav
Butusov

Rock musician, leader of the group «the Nautilus Pompilius» and «U-Piter»

– There is a huge honor and responsibility on the shoulders of our country to host the World Cup in 2018. I am confident that this event will bring us altogether and give a lot of joy to fans and football fans and will be beneficial to Ekaterinburg. Our city has already declared itself as one of the cultural capitals of the country. Now is the time to show its sporting qualities and to hold the World Cup matches at the highest level.

Послы города организатора
Послы города организатора

ПОСЛЫ

 

Сергей Карякин

Квадроциклист, Мастер спорта международного класса, победитель ралли Dakar 2017 в категории Quad

– Проведение в нашей стране и родном городе соревнований такого статуса как Чемпионат мира по футболу - большое спортивное событие и я очень рад быть его частью. Уверен, все пройдет на профессиональном уровне! Желаю нашей команде успехов, а болельщикам незабываемых впечатлений. 

Антон Шипулин

Олимпийский чемпион по биатлону

– Чемпионат мира по футболу – это великое событие не только для Екатеринбурга, но и для всей России. Я очень рад, что мне доверили эту ответственную миссию – стать послом чемпионата мира по футболу. Мне не так близок этот вид спорта, как лыжи и биатлон, но для меня очень большая честь представлять наш славный город Екатеринбург. Постараюсь сделать это с большой гордостью и радостью.

Павел Дацюк

Чемпион мира по хоккею 2012 года, двукратный обладатель Кубка Стенли

– В основе любой победы всегда лежит мечта. Мечта есть у каждого человека, есть она даже у городов и стран. Мы мечтали провести Чемпионат мира по футболу именно в России – и теперь 11 городов нашей страны, в том числе Екатеринбург, готовятся к проведению матчей. Это по-настоящему выдающееся историческое событие, которого все ждут с нетерпением. И я желаю, чтобы в 2018 году сбылась мечта всех российских болельщиков – победа нашей сборной в Чемпионате мира по футболу.

 

Олег Шатов

Игрок сборной России по футболу

– Футбол – один из самых любимых и зрелищных видов спорта не только в нашей стране, но и во всем мире. Чемпионат мира 2018 года придаст большой импульс развитию футбола в России в целом, и в Свердловской области, в частности. Уверен, что матчи помогут повысить интерес к этому виду спорта, и сотни мальчишек, а может быть и девчонок, придут в секции. А это значит, что у нас появятся новые чемпионы, которые непременно прославят Средний Урал и всю нашу страну, станут новыми героями, которыми мы сможем гордиться.



Александр Пантыкин

Композитор, драматург

– Я надеюсь, что в 2018 году всех игроков и болельщиков будет ждать грандиозный праздник – праздник футбольных страстей и большого спорта. Уверен, что наш мюзикл, посвященный легендарному российскому футболисту Льву Яшину, дополнит яркими красками палитру Чемпионата и станет запоминающимся аккордом в череде событий мундиаля. Футбол и музыка – едины.



Вячеслав Бутусов

Рок-музыкант, лидер групп «Nautilus Pompilius» и «Ю-Питер»

– На плечи нашей страны легла почётная и ответственная миссия по проведению Чемпионата мира по футболу в 2018 году. Уверен, что это событие объединит всех нас, подарит много радости болельщикам и любителям футбола, а также принесёт существенную пользу Екатеринбургу. Наш город уже заявил о себе, как одна из культурных столиц нашей страны. Настало время проявить свои спортивные качества и провести матчи Чемпионата мира на высочайшем уровне.