Volunteers
Volunteers

Volunteers are an integral part of any world-class
sporting event organizers team

  • /upload/6c79287a0c202de2104774eba300e505.jpg
  • /upload/718767e7827278fa159e1c2cbb52db4f.jpg
  • /upload/aff9a51b75bd8ec1cb81f548a2ef8f34.jpg
  • /upload/e58746ce01875fe2ce8bec5b1bdbc841.jpg
  • /upload/5be8612daa8d939db3c63ee745accfa2.jpg
  • /upload/be3fc91826fc7214f4e0197a992e85e9.jpg
  • /upload/06d73ed7164e841853c8d3858c3653c8.jpg
  • /upload/0a8375186d962ebabf5eaca2a3d4e303.jpg
  • /upload/73c833364dbe560e23bb139fb98b18ed.png
  • /upload/60226d1192ddea33c6c94036158a63b1.png

Ekaterinburg is going to welcome guests from all over the world in 2018. A special role is in the creation of the unique atmosphere of the Ural hospitality and assistance in football activities of FIFA World Cup 2018 in Russia is given to a high level to volunteers.

It is planned that in the preparation and conduct of the Championship events in Ekaterinburg will be attended by more than 700 volunteers on the program "City Volunteers" and more than 1,300 volunteers for the program "Volunteers Organizing Committee."

Become a part of the team! Join the volunteer team!

History of volunteering

The volunteering traditions — activities for the sake of public good, helping other people, and implementing significant projects — exist in Russia since ancient times. Nowadays, the volunteer associations all over the country actively take part in preparing and holding the most important social, cultural, and sporting events.full article

 

How to be a volunteer

To organize a championship, several thousands of volunteers will be needed. They will meet sportsmen and guests of the event in airports and railway stations, will be engaged in work at stadiums, as well as in museums, and many other important places.full article

 

Why volunteering is so important for me?

  • /upload/89ae3d895255891da3bd8ace37e1b9cc.jpg

    Darya Terekhova

    "Volunteering for me is an opportunity to try some new occupation, find new friends and get new emotions".

  • /upload/31464544a962f9cc9626f2e6fd43a520.jpg

    Alena Stolyarova

    " It was gratifying to know that I was only a small particle of that great business, a particle which nevertheless got one of the biggest roles to represent Russia and Olympic Games to the world worthily!"

  • /upload/14678b1f08119de8fc13130bc064febf.jpg

    Elena Genergard

    "For me it is an opportunity to develop my skills and abilities, to get new experience, self-reliance, and establish occupational contacts. In taking part in the projects, I feel my importance and that someone needs me".

  • /upload/372cca45425f84a0f56e58195b729d56.jpg

    Alexander Shchapov

    "Everyone makes his own choice about why they become a volunteer. One for traveling, another to find new friends (and not only Russian-speaking), and a third would even find his or her another half! The Volunteers Ural gave me a chance to develop: to discover new qualities in myself, to get communicative abilities without which there is nothing for everyone to do in the modern world".

Волонтеры
Волонтеры

Волонтеры – неотъемлемая часть команды организаторов
любого спортивного события мирового уровня

  • /upload/6c79287a0c202de2104774eba300e505.jpg
  • /upload/718767e7827278fa159e1c2cbb52db4f.jpg
  • /upload/aff9a51b75bd8ec1cb81f548a2ef8f34.jpg
  • /upload/e58746ce01875fe2ce8bec5b1bdbc841.jpg
  • /upload/5be8612daa8d939db3c63ee745accfa2.jpg
  • /upload/be3fc91826fc7214f4e0197a992e85e9.jpg
  • /upload/06d73ed7164e841853c8d3858c3653c8.jpg
  • /upload/0a8375186d962ebabf5eaca2a3d4e303.jpg
  • /upload/73c833364dbe560e23bb139fb98b18ed.png
  • /upload/60226d1192ddea33c6c94036158a63b1.png

В 2018 году Екатеринбург готовится принять гостей со всего света. Особая роль в создании атмосферы настоящего уральского гостеприимства и помощи в проведении мероприятий Чемпионата мира по футболу FIFA 2018 в России™ на высоком уровне отводится именно волонтёрам.

Планируется, что в подготовке и проведении мероприятий Чемпионата в Екатеринбурге примут участие более 700 волонтёров по программе «Городские волонтёры» и более 1300 волонтёров по программе «Волонтёры Оргкомитета».

Стань частью команды! Войди в волонтёрскую сборную!

История волонтерства

Традиции добровольческой деятельности существуют в России с древнейших времён. Сегодня волонтёрские объединения активно участвуют в подготовке и проведении важнейших социальных, культурных и спортивных мероприятий во всем мире.
Статья полностью

 

Как стать волонтером

Для организации чемпионата потребуется несколько тысяч волонтоеров. Они будут встречать спортсменов и гостей мероприятия в аэропортах и на вокзалах, будут задействованы в работе на стадионах, а также в музеях и многих других важных объектах.Статья полностью

 

Почему для меня важно волонтерство?

  • /upload/266c1ea7c997fdb6fa3bb690f82189a2.jpg

    Алёна Столярова

    «Было очень приятно осознавать, что ты всего лишь небольшая частичка этого огромного дела, которой при этом досталась одна из самых важных ролей – достойно представить Россию и Олимпийские игры всему миру!»

  • /upload/9f5b0dac2dc178158fceb082150647d5.jpg

    Дарья Терехова

    «Волонтёрство – это возможность попробовать себя в чём-то новом, найти новых знакомых, получить новые эмоции».

  • /upload/a354c0e720c6eaca21c05208767d2e93.jpg

    Елена Генергард

    «Для меня это возможность развивать свои навыки и умения, также возможность получить новый опыт работы, обрести чувство уверенности в себе, установить профессиональные контакты. В ходе реализации проектов я осознаю свою значимость, чувствую себя востребованной».

  • /upload/5e120babe817e242174e2f14cbb0b572.jpg

    Александр Щапов

    «Каждый выбирает сам, почему он становится волонтёром. Кто-то чтобы путешествовать, кто-то чтобы найти новых друзей (и не только русскоязычных), а кто-то даже находит вторую половинку! Мне Волонтёры Урала дают возможность развиваться: открыть в себе новые качества, наладить коммуникативные способности, без которых сейчас никуда».